News 

EDDA - Pater


"Stavolta come mi ammazzerai?", the new album by Edda, will be released on the 28th of October




Dilaila - I mostri sotto al letto


IlVocifero - Lucyd (feat. Dorina)


Loves you more: a tribute to Elliott Smith

Available on CD and Digital Download from the 13th of December


Formigole by Toni Bruna videoclip on Rockit.it

Watch it on Rockit.it

Directed and edited by di Fabio Capalbo
Photography: Nicola Cattani
Compositing: Daniele Leoni
Colorist: Sergio Cremasco


Gionata Mirai - Allusioni #5

Allusioni, the first solo album by Gionata Mirai.
Out in November on Niegazowana / La Tempesta records


 

Calendar 

Edda @ Birrificio Citabiunda
Via Moniprandi 1/a fraz. Bricco di Neive, Neive (CN)
Thursday, November 27, 2014 10:00 PM
Link
Edda @ Marquee Moon
Acquaviva delle fonti (BA)
Friday, December 5, 2014 10:00 PM
Link
Edda @ Cantiere
Via Aldo Moro snc, Monterotondo (RM)
Saturday, December 6, 2014 10:00 PM
Edda @ Godot Art Bistrot
Via G. Mazas 13-15, Avellino
Sunday, December 7, 2014 10:00 PM
Link
Edda @ Arterìa
Vicolo Broglio 1/E, Bologna
Friday, December 12, 2014 10:00 PM
Link
Edda @ Karemaski
Via T. Edison 37, Arezzo
Saturday, December 13, 2014 10:00 PM
Link
Edda @ Arci Ohibò
Via Benaco 1, Milano
Thursday, December 18, 2014 10:00 PM
Link
Edda @ Le Mura
via di Porta Labicana 24, Roma
Friday, December 19, 2014 9:00 PM
Link
Edda @ Centro Stabile di Cultura
Via Leogra, strada statale 46, km 21, San Vito di Leguzzano (VI)
Friday, January 9, 2015 10:00 PM
Link
Edda @ Glue
Viale Manfredo Fanti 20, Firenze
Saturday, January 10, 2015 10:00 PM
Link
Edda @ L'officina
Largo Catania 17, Alessandria
Friday, January 16, 2015 10:00 PM
Link
Edda @ Latteria Artigianale Molloy
Via Marziale Ducos 2/b, Brescia
Saturday, January 17, 2015 10:00 PM
Link
Edda @ Tetris
Via della Rotonda 3, Trieste
Friday, January 23, 2015 10:00 PM
Link
Edda @ Mame
Via Fra Paolo Sarpi 48, Padova
Saturday, January 24, 2015 10:00 PM
Link